Staff Email Addresses

FACULTY/STAFF NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Kristin AncharskiSpecial Education Teacherkanacharski@philasd.org
Tymeia AndersonSecretarytanderson@philasd.org
Hortense BanchevSpanish Teacherhbanchev@philasd.org
Dana CarlomagnoClinical Social Workerdcarlomagno@philasd.org
Andrea CiggsHistory Teacheraciggs@philasd.org
Joseph ClarkSpecial Education Teacherjrclark@philasd.org
Ramon ContrerasAssistant Principal/9th Grade Academy APrcontreras@philasd.org
David CraigheadHistory Teacherdcraighead@philasd.org
Tonie Davenport11th & 12th Grade Counselortndavenport@philasd.org
David DiEvaPhysical Education Teacher/Athletic Coachddieva@philasd.org
Lawrence DoreHistory Teacher/Testing Coordinator/Roster Chairpersonlmdore@philasd.org
Lynn FahrEnglish Teacherlgfahr@philasd.org
Sarah FriedlandEnglish Teachersfriedland@philasd.org
Sunila GordeScience Teachersdgorde@philasd.org
Rendell IvorySpecial Education Teacher/Athletic Coachrlivory@philasd.org
Christina JohnsonScience Teachercnjohnson@philasd.org
Valarie JordanCareer and Technical Education Health Related Technology Teachervjordan@philasd.org
Jesse KeenSpecial Education Teacherjkeen@philasd.org
Joseph MaconMath Teacherjmacon@philasd.org
Robert MillerPhysical Education Teacher/Athletic Directorrwmiller@philasd.org
Mtukufu Mtumaini-ElArt Teachermmtumainiel@philasd.org
Lenworth NelsonMath Teacherleanelson@philasd.org
Deworski OdomSpecial Education Teacherdodom2@philasd.org
Risper OsonyeMath Teacherrosonye@philasd.org
Leah PearsonEnglish School Base Teacher Leaderlepearson@philasd.org
Donna PetersonAssistant Principaldpeterson@philasd.org
Michael PointerHistory Teachermapointer@philasd.org
Karletta Poland9th & 10th Grade Counselorkpoland@philasd.org
Sergio HerreraCareer and Technical Education Digital Media Teachersherrera@philasd.org
Naima Powell-YoungSpecial Education Teachernpowellyoung@philasd.org
Tinika RobinsonEnglish Teachertrobinson3@philasd.org
Michael RothsteinScience Teachermrothstein@philasd.org
Michael SlawsonSchool Culture and Climate Administratormslawson@philasd.org
Carmella SobieskiSpanish Teachercsobieski@philasd.org
Jane Van de WegheSpecial Education Teacherjvandeweghe@philasd.org
Jonathan VerlinEnglish Teacherjrverlin@philasd.org
Howard WorleyJROTC Instructorhmworley@philasd.org
Phyllis DowlingSchool Nurse
Cara FriersonSpecial Education Teachercfrierson@philasd.org
David JonesSpecial Education Teacher
Tonya RossSchool Psychologist
Raven WainwrightMath Teacher