Staff Email Addresses

FACULTY/STAFF NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Anderson, Tymeia Secretarytanderson@philasd.org
Banchev, Hortense Spanish Teacherhbanchev@philasd.org
Bowman, Korel School Culture and Climate Administratorkbowman2@philasd.org
Carlomagno, Dana Clinical Social Workerdcarlomagno@philasd.org
Ciggs, Andrea History Teacheraciggs@philasd.org
Contreras, Ramon Assistant Principal/9th Grade Academy APrcontreras@philasd.org
Craighead, David History Teacherdcraighead@philasd.org
Davenport, Tonie 12th Grade Counselortndavenport@philasd.org
Dore, Lawrence History Teacher/Testing Coordinator/Roster Chairpersonlmdore@philasd.org
Dr. Jordan, Valarie Career and Technical Education Health Related Technology Teachervjordan@philasd.org
Dr. Russell, Tammy 11th Grade School Counselortarussell@philasd.org
Easley, Myia 10th Grade School Counselormeasley@philasd.org
Fahr, Lynn English Teacherlgfahr@philasd.org
Gorde, Sunila Science Teachersdgorde@philasd.org
Greene, Erika English Special Education Teacher
Henry, Deloris School Culture and Climatedehenry2@philasd.org
Herrera, Sergio Career and Technical Education Digital Media Teachersherrera@philasd.org
Herring, Deborah Special Education Teacher dherring@philasd.org
Holloway, Tyriese English Teacher tholloway@philasd.org
Ivory, RendellSpecial Education Teacher/Athletic Coachrlivory@philasd.org
Jenkins, Daniel School Culture and Climate
Johnson, Christina Science Teachercnjohnson@philasd.org
Kelley, Brian English Teacherbkelley@philasd.org
Macon, Joseph Math Teacherjmacon@philasd.org
Maddox , Gregory School Psychologistgmaddox@philasd.org
McCabe, Bethany Assistant Principal bimccabe@philasd.org
Miller, Robert Physical Education Teacher/Athletic Directorrwmiller@philasd.org
Mtumaini-El, Mtukufu Art Teachermmtumainiel@philasd.org
Nelson, Lenworth Math Teacherleanelson@philasd.org
Odom, Deworski Special Education Teacherdodom2@philasd.org
Osonye, Risper Math Teacherrosonye@philasd.org
Pearson, Leah English Academic Coachlepearson@philasd.org
Poland, Karletta 9th Grade Counselorkpoland@philasd.org
Powell-Young, Naima Special Education Teachernpowellyoung@philasd.org
Rothstein, Michael Science Teachermrothstein@philasd.org
Slawson, Michael School Culture and Climate Administratormslawson@philasd.org
Varallo, Nicholas Social Studies Teacher nvarallo@philasd.org
Washington, Ashon Math Academic Coach awashington@philasd.org
Williams-Davis, Nsegah School Nursenwilliams7@philasd.org
Worley, Howard JROTC Instructorhmworley@philasd.org